Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Graham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Graham

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Mills

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen helped us get paid on a claim that the check was lost in the mail. I mean she didn't have to do this she's not even my Agent.. Sure goes to show you this agency genuinely cares about people! Thanks Jack @ Collision Pros."

LILRED (LILRED)

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is awesome she knows he job very well very helpful friendly and very informative!!"

Mike C

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, helpful and professional"

Mary Jordan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with for years. Great service."

Carol Kerr

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want quality, value, and responsive action regarding any type of insurance, you need to go in and talk to Kelly and her associates. They are knowledgeable, attentive to your personal needs, and courteous. I highly recommend their State Farm Agency to meet your insurance needs. Thank you, Kelly for many years of service and attention. Carol Kerr"

Kelly Braden

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people here....I had Karen Hall and she was so helpful. She went above and beyond to get me the best rate. Thanks ladies and stay safe"

Annie Ketz

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"If there's any questions of my account with her she would text me and let me know so I can come in or call her they are very good there"

Thomas Kinney

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kelly Graham for years. I trust her and her people . I have never felt taken advantage of here. Love them!"

wayne terry

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly Graham's office will get you set up with all the insurance you need. Car, home, renter, personal items, anything. They explain everything in a clear manner that makes it easy to understand. Very helpful."

Cultivate Longevity

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for over 10 years"

Christy Hines

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really great rates!! Wonderful customer service !!"

Matthew Swartzbaugh

December 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful Staff, Provide quick answers"

Jacob Finn

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are true professionals. They worked with me in my specific situation and circumstance and ultimately found the coverage that was best for my family. They're the best!"

M Caff

February 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is a nice business. The people inside are friendly. The insurance rates are less than other companies with the same coverage. Even if you don't switch this is definitely worth a look. They are flexible and able to help most customers. Setting up insurance through their rep. was a breeze. Worth a shot. 5*"

Kathy Parks

November 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much, Kelly, for talking with me about Life Insurance. I was totally confused about the different types and now I have a much better understanding as well as the peace of mind knowing you have helped me protect my family."