Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clarke Van Dyke

Clarke Van Dyke

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarke Van Dyke
"This office is the best! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Brandon Zakrajsek

Brandon Zakrajsek

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Zakrajsek
"Best insurance agency around here. Shout out to Karen for being an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Ruggeri

Johnathan Ruggeri

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Ruggeri
"awesome for home, car and business. I use them for everything, Karen has been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Annie Thomas

Annie Thomas

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Thomas
"Karen is who I normally deal with and she is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Tafoya

Jessica Tafoya

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tafoya
"We love Kelly Gram!! Karen Hall is my go to for it all!! They are all fabulous to work with !!"
Profile photo of Matthew hall

Matthew hall

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew hall
"These guys rock! Erin is the best!"
Profile photo of LILRED (LILRED)

LILRED (LILRED)

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LILRED (LILRED)
"Kelly is awesome she knows her job very well very helpful friendly and very informative!!"
Profile photo of Jack Mills

Jack Mills

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Mills
"Karen helped us get paid on a claim that the check was lost in the mail. I mean she didn't have to do this she's not even my Agent.. Sure goes to show you this agency genuinely cares about people! Thanks Jack @ Collision Pros."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Kind, helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Mary Jordan

Mary Jordan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jordan
"Been with for years. Great service."
Profile photo of Carol Kerr

Carol Kerr

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kerr
"If you want quality, value, and responsive action regarding any type of insurance, you need to go in and talk to Kelly and her associates. They are knowledgeable, attentive to your personal needs, and courteous. I highly recommend their State Farm Agency to meet your insurance needs. Thank you, Kelly for many years of service and attention. Carol Kerr"
Profile photo of Kelly Braden

Kelly Braden

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Braden
"Awesome people here....I had Karen Hall and she was so helpful. She went above and beyond to get me the best rate. Thanks ladies and stay safe"
Profile photo of Annie Ketz

Annie Ketz

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Annie Ketz
"If there's any questions of my account with her she would text me and let me know so I can come in or call her they are very good there"
Profile photo of Thomas Kinney

Thomas Kinney

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kinney
"We have been with Kelly Graham for years. I trust her and her people . I have never felt taken advantage of here. Love them!"
Profile photo of wayne terry

wayne terry

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by wayne terry
"Kelly Graham's office will get you set up with all the insurance you need. Car, home, renter, personal items, anything. They explain everything in a clear manner that makes it easy to understand. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Cultivate Longevity

Cultivate Longevity

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cultivate Longevity
"Been my agent for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Christy Hines

Christy Hines

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Hines
"Really great rates!! Wonderful customer service !!"
Profile photo of Matthew Swartzbaugh

Matthew Swartzbaugh

December 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Swartzbaugh
"Helpful Staff, Provide quick answers"
Profile photo of Jacob Finn

Jacob Finn

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Finn
"Kelly and her team are true professionals. They worked with me in my specific situation and circumstance and ultimately found the coverage that was best for my family. They're the best!"
Profile photo of M Caff

M Caff

February 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by M Caff
"This is a nice business. The people inside are friendly. The insurance rates are less than other companies with the same coverage. Even if you don't switch this is definitely worth a look. They are flexible and able to help most customers. Setting up insurance through their rep. was a breeze. Worth a shot. 5*"
Profile photo of Kathy Parks

Kathy Parks

November 6, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Parks
"Thank you so much, Kelly, for talking with me about Life Insurance. I was totally confused about the different types and now I have a much better understanding as well as the peace of mind knowing you have helped me protect my family."